BNV Trust

ANSM School | VHSS For Girls | BNV V&HSS
Introduction | Admissions | Acedemic | Facilities | Activities | Faculty
small logo

College of Teacher Education



BNVCTE has a highly qualified and commited team of faculty members. There are currently 12 teaching faculty and 5 non-teaching staff.

Faculty members

1. Dr. G. Valsala, M.Sc, M.Ed, PhD - Principal & Head of the department

2. Mrs. Meera Kumari G , M.A, M.Phil., M.Ed, PhD Research Scholar - Vice Principal & Lecturer in Malayalam

3. Mr. Velayudhan Nair T, M.A , M.Ed, PhD - Lecturer in English

4. Mrs. Sunikumari P.M, M.Sc, M.Ed - Lecturer in Physical Science

5. Mrs. Lakshmi Binu, M.Sc, M.Ed, M.Phil, NET - Lecturer in Education

6. Mrs. Rashmy M, M.A, M.Ed, NET - Lecturer in Education

7. Mrs. Radhamonyamma P, M.A, M.Ed - Lecturer in Social Science

8. Mrs. Deepthy Chandran L, M.A, M.Ed - Lecturer in English

9. Mrs. Remya R, M.Sc, M.Ed - Lecturer in Mathematics (P.T)

10. Mrs. Nithya D.L, B.Sc, M.Sc (Computer Technology) - IT Instructor (P.T)

11. Mr. Saloman B, M.A, B.Ed - Lecturer in Physical Education (P.T)

12. Dr. Geetha L, M.Sc, M.Ed, PhD - Lecturer in Education

13. Dr. Reghunathan Nair R, M.A, B.Lib.Sc, PhD - Librarian










About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | ©2008 BNV Trust